Ansatte


Cathrine Eiken
Cathrine Eiken
Daglig leder

482 69 966

cathrine@pids.no

Tore Nordahl
Tore Nordahl
Senior brannrådgiver / partner

901 65 275

tore@pids.no

Anders Arnhus
Anders Arnhus
Senior brannrådgiver / partner

472 63 066

anders@pids.no

Lars Haugrud
Lars Haugrud
Senior brannrådgiver / partner

974 26 583

lars@pids.no

Hans Viggo Rogne
Hans Viggo Rogne
Senior brannrådgiver / partner

466 24 885

hans.viggo@pids.no

Vidar Ringelien
Vidar Ringelien
Senior utvikler / partner

900 46 822

vidar@pids.no

Siril Agerup Hektoen
Siril Agerup Hektoen
Senior brannrådgiver / Master i brannsikkerhet

928 17 369

siril@pids.no

Jan Tidemand Grosch
Jan Tidemand Grosch
Brannrådgiver

414 96 906

jan@pids.no

Thomas Stang Sætheren
Thomas Stang Sætheren
Rådgiver HMS/beredskap

908 59 586

thomas@pids.no

Kjersti Lien
Kjersti Lien
Utvikler

951 04 530

kjersti@pids.no

Stefan Bjeglerud
Stefan Bjeglerud
Supportmedarbeider

488 55 770

support@pids.no